Square One

life1It state’s in the Bible in John 10:10 where Jesus says; I come to give you Life and more Abudently. I believe this with hold heart and soul…I’m  a child of God and a believer of Christ that die for our sins. Since the beginning of 2013 I  have been working on defining and organizing my lfe in every area. I’m De Derrick Hair Stylist/Barber at Mel’s Salon & Associate 6080 Woodard Ave., Detroit MI. I also enjoy

About thehairshowblogger

Blog writer of Blogs and [WordPress] Designer.. I am also Hair Stylist/Barber..Internet Affiliate Marketer. I have learned to speak Spanish. If you're look looking for more traffic to your web site or free leads...I can help or maybe your in need of a WordPress Web Site. I can help.
This entry was posted in Personal Development and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment